Topshop December Wishlist

Collage.jpg

I usually have a very love/hate relationship with Topshop, however whilst doing my Christmas shopping last week, I popped in and promptly fell for everything in there. So here is just a few off my current lust list, and fingers crossed for some good January sales!

Satin Crepe Pleat Midi Skirt – This beautiful pastel blue midi-skirt is definitely more appropriate for Spring but I’m already eyeing it up!

Glitter Velvet Bodysuit – This just screams New Years Eve to me

Lincoln Embellished Tee – I love a comfy t-shirt to lounge around the house in, and I especially like the irony that it has the words ‘Phys. Ed.’, which is the last thing I’ll be doing in it

Biker Mesh Ponte Legging – I practically live in leggings, so I love a smartened-up version, plus the mesh sells it for me

Versaille Brushed Sweatshirt – Oh cosy jumpers, how I love you

Harriett Stud Strap Boots – These are a bit pricey but they’re real leather and would do wonders to improve an outfit. I love the studs running down the side

Bandage Insert Bralet – I’m not entirely sure I’d be able to wear a bra with this but it’s a comfy dressed-up top

Cross Over Cut Out Maxi Dress – Oh hey pretty yet totally impractical dress which I would never have anywhere to wear to but I want!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

